FREE SHIPPING on orders over $45.00!



Craft Show Schedule

2022 Craft Show Schedule
Date Show Website
3/25-3/27 Springtime in the Country - Hamburg, NY https://wnypremierpromotions.com/springtime-in-the-country/
5/5-5/8 Springfest - Ocean City, MD https://www.ococean.com/events/springfest
6/17 - 6/18 Laurel Festival - Wellsboro, PA https://www.wellsboropa.com/index.php/PA-State-Laurel-Festival
8/5 - 8/14 Musikfest - Bethlehem, PA www.musikfest.org
8/13 Lititz Craft Show - Lititz, PA http://www.lititzrotary.com/craft-show.html
8/19 - 8/27 Centre Hall Grange Fair - Centre Hall, PA www.grangefair.com
8/27 Shippensburg Corn Festival - Shippensburg, PA https://shippensburgcornfestival.net/
9/3 - 9/4 Heart of Lancaster Craft Show - Lancaster, PA www.hlcshow.com
9/10 - 9/11 37th Annual Mushroom Festival - Kennet Square, PA https://mushroomfestival.org/
9/17 Hummelstown Arts Festival - Hummelstown, PA https://www.facebook.com/hummelstownartsfestival/
9/30 Clarion Autumn Leaf Festival - Clarion, PA https://www.clarionpa.com/events/autumn-leaf-festival/
10/1 - 10/2 Bedford Fall Foliage Festival - Bedford, PA https://bedfordfallfoliagefestival.com/
10/6 - 10/9 Covered Bridge Festival - Bloomsburg, PA https://itourcolumbiamontour.com/covered-bridge-festival
10/8 - 10/9 Bedford Fall Foliage Festival - Bedford, PA https://bedfordfallfoliagefestival.com/
10/18 - 10/22 Circileville Pumpkin Show - Circleville, OH https://www.pumpkinshow.com/
10/20 - 10/23 Sunfest - Ocean City, MD https://www.ococean.com/events/sunfest
11/3 - 11/6 Christmas in the Country - Hamburg, NY https://wnypremierpromotions.com/christmas-in-the-country/
11/11 - 11/13 Christmas in the Country - Rochester, NY https://wnypremierpromotions.com/christmas-in-the-country-rochester/
11/18 - 11/20 Chriskindlmarkt - Bethlehem, PA https://www.christmascity.org/christkindlmarkt/
11/25 - 11/27 Chriskindlmarkt - Bethlehem, PA https://www.christmascity.org/christkindlmarkt/
11/30 - 12/4 Pennsylvania Christmas Show - Harrisburg, PA https://www.pachristmasshow.com/
12/1 - 12/4 Chriskindlmarkt - Bethlehem, PA https://www.christmascity.org/christkindlmarkt/
12/8 - 12/11 Chriskindlmarkt - Bethlehem, PA https://www.christmascity.org/christkindlmarkt/
12/15 - 12/18 Chriskindlmarkt - Bethlehem, PA https://www.christmascity.org/christkindlmarkt/